Owner

 

Kevin Kelm

780 975-6364 (cell)
780 434-2399 (office)
k.kelm@procomp.ca

 

Managers

 

Sonny Loria

Business Manager
403 862-9293 (cell)
780 438-9320 (office)
s.loria@procomp.ca

 

Darren Wiltse

Business Development
403 968-5872 (cell)
d.wiltse@procomp.ca

 

Stephen Etty

Operations Manager
780 608-4245 (cell)
780 608-2099 (office)
s.etty@procomp.ca

 

William Galway

Area Manager (Grande Prairie)
780 933-4773 (cell)
780 434-2399 (office)
w.galway@procomp.ca

 

Brian Pellerin

Area Manager (Red Deer)
403 896-1052 (cell)
b.pellerin@procomp.ca

Contact Us